Parks Department

Sharon Township is home to four parks.  Three of the parks, Oenslager Nature Center, Greenleaf Park and Sharon Nature Preserve are owned and operated by the Medina County Park District.  The Sharon Community Park is owned and operated by Sharon Township.  Further information for each park can be accessed by clicking the links below.

Our Local Park System

Sharon Township has four parks within its borders.

Township Park Locations

Sign Up to Receive Our Newsletter

Our newsletter is packed with community information and insights that you won’t want to miss.

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.